Schedule

Friday, October 3131 Oct7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov8:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1010 Nov7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1919 Nov7:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov8:00pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:30pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:00pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 1515 Dec7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2121 Dec6:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Friday, December 2626 Dec7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec8:00pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 3131 Dec3:00pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 44 Jan6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:30pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan4:30pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan6:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2929 Jan8:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb6:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar6:00pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar7:00pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar7:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:30pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:00pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:00pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 2626 Mar7:00pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar7:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 33 Apr7:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr6:00pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr6:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 1414 Apr8:00pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets